Sign up to receive our Enews

Upcoming Training

    June - 2017

    • Friday, June 9, 2017
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss - View Details
    • Friday, June 16, 2017
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Friday, June 16, 2017
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, June 21, 2017
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Thursday, June 22, 2017
      Time Management - View Details
    • Friday, June 23, 2017
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details
    • Friday, June 23, 2017
      Manitoba BEST Service Excellence - View Details
    • Monday, June 26, 2017
      Handling Difficult Situations - View Details
    • Monday, June 26, 2017
      Winnipeg BEST Ambassador - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
      Manitoba BEST Managing Service Excellence - View Details

    July - 2017

    • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
      Professionalism for Life & Career Success - View Details
    • Thursday, July 13, 2017
      Stress Management - View Details
    • Thursday, July 13, 2017
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Friday, July 14, 2017
      Occupational Safety and Health Basics - View Details
    • Friday, July 14, 2017
      Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System (WHMIS) Safety Basics - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 18, 2017
      Professional Telephone Skills - View Details
    • Tuesday, July 18, 2017
      Teambuilding and Conflict Resolution Skills - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
      Networking, The Power of Connected People - View Details
    • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
      Self Confidence in a Snap - View Details