Upcoming Training

    May - 2021

    • Monday, May 10, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
      Business Etiquette ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
      Succession Planning-Who Will Run Your Business When You Can't ? ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, May 13, 2021
      Advanced Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, May 14, 2021
      How To Handle Toxic Behaviour ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, May 17, 2021
      Taking Care of Your Mental Wellness During COVID-19 ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
      Ethical Decision Making & Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
      Emotional Intelligence ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, May 20, 2021
      Conflict Resolution Skills ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, May 20, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
      Email Communication-Beyond The Basics ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 26, 2021
      Motivating & Giving Effective Feedback ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, May 27, 2021
      Professionalism for Life & Career Success ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, May 28, 2021
      Handling Difficult Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, May 28, 2021
      Taking Back Control-Using Mindfulness To Cope With Challenging Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, May 31, 2021
      Performance Coaching For Success ZOOM - View Details

    June - 2021

    • Tuesday, June 1, 2021
      Courage, Confidence & Resilience ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, June 2, 2021
      Leadership: The Essential Skills Required to Make Strategic Decisions, and Execute Them, Today and in the Future - View Details
    • Friday, June 4, 2021
      Change Management In A Changing World-ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 8, 2021
      Negotiating-Is That The Best You Can Do ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, June 9, 2021
      Marketing Your Business in Challenging Times ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, June 11, 2021
      Stress -How It Affects Your Health & How To Deal With It ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, June 14, 2021
      Team Building ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 15, 2021
      Social Media Marketing Strategy ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, June 16, 2021
      Building Healthy Habits While Working From Home ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, June 17, 2021
      Management vs. Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, June 18, 2021
      Art of Communication ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, June 21, 2021
      Managing Mental Health in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 22, 2021
      Introduction to Instagram For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, June 24, 2021
      Cultivating Better Boundaries To Enhance Personal & Professional Development ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, June 25, 2021
      Time Management ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, June 29, 2021
      Developing A Policies & Procedures Manual ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, June 30, 2021
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss ZOOM - View Details