Upcoming Training

    March - 2021

    • Thursday, March 4, 2021
      Negotiating-Is That The Best You Can Do ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, March 5, 2021
      Conflict Resolution Skills ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, March 8, 2021
      Change Management In A Changing World-ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 10, 2021
      Managing Mental Health in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, March 11, 2021
      Selling Is For Everyone ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, March 12, 2021
      Leadership: The Essential Skills Required to Make Strategic Decisions, and Execute Them, Today and in the Future - View Details
    • Monday, March 15, 2021
      Taking Care of Your Mental Wellness During COVID-19 ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 16, 2021
      Introduction to Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, March 18, 2021
      How To Handle Toxic Behaviour ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, March 22, 2021
      Professionalism for Life & Career Success ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, March 22, 2021
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 23, 2021
      Advanced Facebook For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 24, 2021
      Emotional Intelligence ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, March 25, 2021
      Habits of a Winner-How to Stop, Start and Stick to Any Habit ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, March 26, 2021
      Time Management ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, March 29, 2021
      Motivating & Giving Effective Feedback ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, March 30, 2021
      Team Building ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, March 31, 2021
      Handling Difficult Situations ZOOM - View Details

    April - 2021

    • Thursday, April 1, 2021
      Presentation Skills-Getting Your Message Across With Confidence ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, April 5, 2021
      Gratitude-The New Essential, Transferable Skill ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 6, 2021
      Respectful Workplaces ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 7, 2021
      Developing A Policies & Procedures Manual ZOOM - View Details
    • Thursday, April 8, 2021
      Self Development & Awareness ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 9, 2021
      Event Coordinator 101 ZOOM - View Details
    • Monday, April 12, 2021
      Assertiveness in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 13, 2021
      Handling Difficult Situations ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 14, 2021
      Stress -How It Affects Your Health & How To Deal With It ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 14, 2021
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Transformational Leadership - View Details
    • Thursday, April 15, 2021
      Ethical Decision Making & Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 16, 2021
      Possibilities at Work or is it Working on Possibilities ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 16, 2021
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details
    • Monday, April 19, 2021
      Social Media Marketing Strategy ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
      Art of Communication ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
      Courage, Confidence & Resilience ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Leading in a Changing Environment - View Details
    • Thursday, April 22, 2021
      Cultural Considerations in the Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 23, 2021
      Cultivating Better Boundaries To Enhance Personal & Professional Development ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 23, 2021
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Monday, April 26, 2021
      Stress Management In The Workplace ZOOM - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 27, 2021
      Staff Retention-How to Avoid Employee Turn-Over ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 28, 2021
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss ZOOM - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 28, 2021
      3-Part Training Series - Leadership in a Changing Environment - Your Role as Leader - View Details
    • Thursday, April 29, 2021
      Introduction to Instagram For Business ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 30, 2021
      Management vs. Leadership ZOOM - View Details
    • Friday, April 30, 2021
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details