Sign up to receive our Enews

Upcoming Training

    January - 2019

    • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
      Respectful Workplaces - View Details
    • Wednesday, January 23, 2019
      Teambuilding and Conflict Resolution Skills - View Details
    • Thursday, January 24, 2019
      Retail Display & Visual Presentation - View Details
    • Friday, January 25, 2019
      Five Skills of a Powerful and Effective Leader - View Details
    • Friday, January 25, 2019
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details
    • Saturday, January 26, 2019
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Sunday, January 27, 2019
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details

    February - 2019

    • Monday, February 4, 2019
      Facebook for Business - View Details
    • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Thursday, February 7, 2019
      Handling Difficult Situations - Supervisors & Managers - View Details
    • Monday, February 11, 2019
      Instagram For Business - View Details
    • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, February 13, 2019
      Event Coordinator 101 - View Details
    • Friday, February 22, 2019
      Manitoba Service Excellence - Training To Give Your Business The Competitive Edge - View Details
    • Friday, February 22, 2019
      WHMIS 2015 - View Details
    • Monday, February 25, 2019
      Social Media For Business-Dealing With Negative Feedback - View Details
    • Monday, February 25, 2019
      Smart Choices: Responsible Service Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
      Networking, The Power of Connected People - View Details
    • Thursday, February 28, 2019
      Emergency First Aid & CPR Level C with AED - View Details
    • Thursday, February 28, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details

    March - 2019

    • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
      Direct Booking Strategy For Hotels - View Details