Upcoming Training

    November - 2019

    • Thursday, November 21, 2019
      Ethical Decision Making & Leadership - View Details
    • Friday, November 22, 2019
      Cultural Considerations in the Workplace - Half Day - View Details
    • Monday, November 25, 2019
      Disengaged Employees-The True Cost to Your Business - View Details
    • Monday, November 25, 2019
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss - View Details
    • Tuesday, November 26, 2019
      Handling Difficult Situations - View Details
    • Wednesday, November 27, 2019
      Selling Is For Everyone - View Details
    • Wednesday, November 27, 2019
      Stress Management-How It Affects Your Health & How To Deal With It - View Details
    • Thursday, November 28, 2019
      Teambuilding and Conflict Resolution Skills - View Details
    • Friday, November 29, 2019
      Staff Retention-How to Avoid Employee Turn-over - View Details

    December - 2019

    • Tuesday, December 3, 2019
      Emotional Intelligence - View Details
    • Thursday, December 5, 2019
      Business Etiquette - View Details
    • Saturday, December 7, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
      Courage, Confidence & Resilience - View Details
    • Wednesday, December 11, 2019
      How To Handle Toxic Behaviour - View Details
    • Friday, December 13, 2019
      Handling Difficult Situations - View Details
    • Tuesday, December 17, 2019
      Professional Telephone Skills - View Details

    January - 2020

    • Monday, January 6, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
      The Art of Email - View Details
    • Friday, January 24, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details
    • Saturday, January 25, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Saturday, January 25, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Sunday, January 26, 2020
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details

    February - 2020

    • Friday, February 14, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Saturday, February 22, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details

    March - 2020

    • Saturday, March 7, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Monday, March 16, 2020
      Food Handler Certification - View Details