Sign up to receive our Enews

Upcoming Training

    March - 2019

    • Saturday, March 23, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details - THIS SESSION IS FULL
    • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Thursday, March 28, 2019
      Performance Coaching For Success - View Details

    April - 2019

    • Tuesday, April 9, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
      Selling Is For Everyone - View Details
    • Thursday, April 11, 2019
      Five Skills of a Powerful and Effective Leader - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
      Retail Loss Prevention - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
      Winnipeg BEST Ambassador - View Details
    • Thursday, April 18, 2019
      Time Management - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
      Event Coordinator 101 - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
      Instagram For Business - View Details
    • Thursday, April 25, 2019
      Teambuilding and Conflict Resolution Skills - View Details
    • Friday, April 26, 2019
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Introduction, Overview and Administrative Skills - View Details
    • Saturday, April 27, 2019
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Sunday, April 28, 2019
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details
    • Sunday, April 28, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Monday, April 29, 2019
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss - View Details

    May - 2019

    • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Friday, May 24, 2019
      Food Handler Certification - View Details