Sign up to receive our Enews

Upcoming Training

    April - 2018

    • Friday, April 20, 2018
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Event Coordination and Marketing - View Details
    • Tuesday, April 24, 2018
      Retail Display & Visual Presentation - View Details
    • Wednesday, April 25, 2018
      Self Confidence in a Snap - View Details
    • Friday, April 27, 2018
      3-Part Training Series for Event Coordinators and Planners- Risk Management, Human Resources, Communication and Professionalism - View Details

    May - 2018

    • Monday, May 7, 2018
      Food Handler Certification - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 8, 2018
      Handling Difficult Situations - View Details
    • Thursday, May 10, 2018
      Professional Telephone Skills - View Details
    • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
      Networking, The Power of Connected People - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
      Manitoba BEST Service Excellence - View Details
    • Thursday, May 17, 2018
      Professionalism for Life & Career Success - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 23, 2018
      Leadership Promotion-Making The Transition from Peer to Boss - View Details
    • Thursday, May 24, 2018
      Time Management - View Details
    • Wednesday, May 30, 2018
      Retail Loss Prevention - View Details
    • Thursday, May 31, 2018
      Manitoba BEST Ambassador - View Details

    June - 2018

    • Wednesday, June 6, 2018
      Food Handler Certification - View Details

    July - 2018

    • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
      Food Handler Certification - View Details